Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil College Vashi [Autonomous College] INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL COMPOSITION OF IQAC 2021-22

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. Shubhada Nayak	I/C Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. C.D.Bhosale	Vice- Principal	Coordinator
3	Dr.Rajeshri Ghorpade	Vice- Principal	Member
4	Dr. K.S.Shinde	Faculty Member	Member
5	Dr. V.A.Thakur	Faculty Member	Member
6	Dr. B.M.Mundhe	Faculty Member	Member
7	Mr.Y.A.Gaikwad	Faculty Member	Member
8	Mr. Sarang Bhagwat	Faculty Member	Member
9	Dr.Paresh Gaikar	Faculty Member	Member
10	Dr. Archana Chavan	Faculty Member	Member
11	Mr.Balkrishna Dagade	Head Clerk	Member
12	Mr. Pratapsigh Deshmukh	Industrialist and Patron [9820237203]	Member
13	Dr. Rita Mukhopadhaya	Scientist and Educationist [9820244614]	Member
14	Dr. Lalitha Dhareshwar	CDC Member [9324960210]	Member
15	Mr. Manoj Jalnawala	Alumni and Journalist [9322532507/9987199851]	Member
16	Ms.Saloni Godbole	Alumni and Women Entrepreneur[8097612844]	Member
17	Mr. Adarsh Shukla	Student	Member



