Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's KARMAVEER BHAURAO PATIL COLLEGE, VASHI, [Autonomous College] ART CIRCLE COMMITTEE <u>Annual Plan-2019-20</u>

Sr. No.	Tentative week and Month	Description of Activity	In-Charge members
1	First week July'19	Organize meeting with Art circle members.	All committee members
		Organize meeting with Art circle students.	All committee members
		For introducing and familiarizing new students with Art Circle Display of Art circle activities on Notice boards and display Banner.	All committee members
2	Second week July'19	Meetings with Committee members and students regarding participation in Youth Festival. Participation in Mumbai Doordarshan TV channel for " <i>Dhin</i> <i>Dhina Dhin</i> " program	All committee members
3	First, Second , Third week August'19	Participation in Youth Festival.	All committee members
		Celebration and Participation - Independence Day.	All committee members
		Participation in "Spirit 2019" organized by Rotary club of Navi Mumbai – For junior college students.	All committee members
4	Third week September'19	Participation in Celebration of Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil birth anniversary week. Elocution competition	All committee members
5	Last week November'19	Participation in inter college competition	All committee members
6	December'19	Participation in inter Maharashtra	All committee

		Utsav competition.	members
		Participation in Loksatta Karandak.	
		Intra-collegiate competitions	
		(Vajra)	
7	First, Second, Third week January'20	Participation &celebration Republic	All committee
		Day	members
		Participation in inter college	
		competition	
		Preparation and Participation on eve	All committee
	February'20	of Death anniversary of Laxmibai	members
8	March'20	Patil and Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil	
	April'20	State level competition organized	
		by Rayat Shikshan Sanstha, Satara	
	During the period of July'2019 to April'2020	As and when needed the	All committee
		Participation of students in various	members
9		inter collegiate and other	
		competitions of different events will	
		be done.	

Chairperson, (Rajeshri Ghorpade)